My EPIC 16th Week Of School!

My 16th week of school was epic! It was epic because I got to help decorate a banner for the parade this weekend! Another reason I have a penal from South Korea, Russia, and India. They sent patterns to us and we hung them up! Also my 16th week was epic because since it is Christmas time I spent hours working in Christmas cards for my pencils in the world like South Korea, India, and Russia! In addition to that I got to do a science project with spray paint. It was so fun! Finally my 16th week was epic because our school dose a fun-raiser called Candy Cane Cottage. You bring money and you get to shop in the area they put lots of toys, presents, and even presents for your parents! That is why my 16th week was EPIC!IMG_4746IMG_4764IMG_4780

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *