Week 31 At Rocky Hill!

Week 31 at Rockyhill was great! It was great because we did many fun things like, make new songs (which will be on my blog soon), and we also made new movies! We are not finished yet but we will be soon. Another thing we did this week was, we practiced for the TN ready tests! It was very, very boring but I believe that if I try hard than I will get a good grade and if thats what I have to do to get a good grade, than I will do my best! Next this week we also read our novels and are doing a fun raiser for Lucas! He is a young boy with cancer, and we are trying to raise money for him! Next we are reading a book called “Surviving the Apple Whites”. It is about a boy named Jake who says bad words and dies his hair and even burnt down a school! The government moves him to different schools because of what he does. But this time is different, he moves to a different type of school where you can choose what you learn. He wants to leave this school but his next stop in lone is kid-jail. Will he decide to be nice and dishonor his code or go to jail! Read more to find out his decision! Finally this week we got a pizza party because it was my best friend’s birthday and also on the same day another guy named Andrew’s birthday! That is why week 31 hereat Rocky Hill was great!IMG_6364

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *